Right to Information-Government of Rajasthan
सूचना का अधिकार
Right to Information

Government of Rajasthan
Government of Rajasthan
Screen Reader Access Decrease text size Normal text size Increase text size Select Blue Theme Select Orange Theme Select Black and White Theme
Departments using RTI Portal: 1.Department of Information Technology & Communication (DoIT&C) 2.Rajcomp Info Services Limited(RISL) 3.Jaipur Collectorate 4. Bharatpur Collectorate 5.Tonk collectorate 6.Sirohi collectorate 7.Planning Department 8.Commercial Taxes Department 9.Finance Department 10. Department of Treasuries and Accounts

Welcome to

right to information

RTI stands for Right To Information and has been given the status of a fundamental right under Article 19(1) of the Constitution. Article 19 (1) under which every citizen has freedom of speech and expression and have the right to know how the government works, what role does it play, what are its functions and so on.

Right to Information Act empowers every citizen to seek any information, take notes, extracts or certified copies of documents or records, take certified samples of material.


Pendency Checker
Check Now
Download Mobile App
Redirect to AppStore
Check Status By SMS
Check Now
FAQ for


For Citizen



Coming Soon ...  ,22/09/2014
Comming Soon ...  ,22/09/2014
Comming Soon ...  ,22/09/2014
National Portal of India Department of Information Technology & Communication National e-Governance Plan Government of Rajasthan
Nodal Officer:

Supporting Officer:
Shriman Indarlal Sharma,OSD, RTI cell
Room No 8224, SSO Building,
Government Secretariat, Jaipur
Email - jaibadri6kedar@gmail.com
Phone:0141-5153222, IP No.:23644
Mobile: 7728088228
  Site Last Updated on: 29/08/2014  
Accessibility Statement
Website Policies
© Government of Rajasthan. All Rights Reserved.